I'm Looking For:

Visit Wentzville on:

Visit Wentzville on Facebook Visit Wentzville on Twitter Visit Wentzville on Linkedin Visit Wentzville on YouTube

Wentzville City Hall
310 West Pearce Boulevard
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-639-2017 fax
Municipal Court: 636-327-5141
Parks & Recreation: 636-332-9236
Public Works: 636-327-5102

Mayor & Aldermen

The City of Wentzville has a Council-Administrator form of government as set forth in Chapter 79 of the Revised Statutes of Missouri. The Board of Aldermen is comprised of six members, two from each of the three wards. Board members serve staggered two-year terms and are responsible for determining policy, enacting ordinances and authorizing expenditures.

The Mayor is elected at-large for a four-year term. The responsibilities of the Mayor include serving as the chief executive officer of the City, attending and presiding over Board of Aldermen meetings, veto powers over legislation and appointing members of various Boards and Commissions.


Nick Guccione

(636) 639-0354


Alderman-Ward 1

Cheryl Kross

(636) 856-4799


Alderman-Ward 1

Robert Hussey

(636) 357-1934


Alderman-Ward 2

Sonya Shryock


(636) 795-9518


Alderman-Ward 2

Michael Rhoades

(636) 357-4780


Alderman-Ward 3

Matt Swanson

(636) 795-0195


Alderman-Ward 3

Linda Wright

(636) 357-4997

Board of Aldermen: Michael Rhoades (Ward 2), Sonya Shryock (Ward 2),
Mayor Nick Guccione, Linda Wright (Ward 3), Robert Hussey (Ward 1),
Cheryl Kross (Ward 1) and Matt Swanson (Ward 3)




Staff Login | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
Copyright 2016 The City of Wentzville. All rights reserved.
Powered by Auctori Content Management System®