Police
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Meet the Staff


Chief of Police Kurt Frisz
Office: (636) 639-2100, Fax: (636) 639-2166
Kurt.Frisz@wentzvillemo.org
 

Frisz 300 DSC_0215 - Copy - Copy


Major Paul West, Assistant Chief of Police
Commander of Support Services
Office: (636) 639-2138, Fax: (636) 639-2166
Paul.West@wentzvillemo.org
 

West 301 DSC_0180 - Copy 



Captain: Leon Burton, Commander Field Operations 
Office: (636) 639-2141
, Fax: (636) 327-5896 Leon.Burton@wentzvillemo.org

Burton,211 - Copy


Captain Kevin Pyatt, Commander Support Services
Office
: (636) 639-2102, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Kevin.Pyatt@wentzvillemo.org

Pyatt, 310 - Copy


             

Lieutenant David Schoolcraft, Commander Platoon 1
Office: (636) 639-2133, Fax: (636) 327-5896
David.Schoolcraft@wentzvillemo.org

Schoolcraft 394 DSC_0171 - Copy 

 

Lieutenant Joseph Right, Commander Platoon 2
Office: (636) 639-2128, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Joseph.Right@wentzvillemo.org

 Right 216 DSC_0144 - Copy

              


Lieutenant David Thurman, Commander Platoon 3
Office: (636) 639-2130, Fax: (636) 639-5896
           David.Thurman@wentzvillemo.org         
 

 Thurman, 261 - Copy

              

Lieutenant Manny Borroum, Commander Platoon 4
Office: (636) 639-2140
, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Emmanuel.Borroum@wentzvillemo.org

 Borroum,367 - Copy

              

Cheryl Witte, Dispatch Supervisor
Office: (636) 639-2148
, Fax: (636) 639-2164
Cheryl.Witte@wentzvillemo.org

 Witte 221 DSC_0239 - Copy (2)

 

Michelle Witt, Office Manager - Records Supervisor
Office: (636) 639-2100
, Fax: (636) 639-2166
Michelle.Witt@wentzvillemo.org

 

Witt 353 DSC_0151 - Copy 


Sgt. Cindy Aubuchon, Professional Standards/Internal Affairs
Office: (636) 639-2129, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Cindy.Aubuchon@wentzvillemo.org 

Aubuchon 382 DSC_0183 - Copy 


Sgt., Investigations

Open
            

 


Sgt. Special Services Jennifer Bell, 
DARE/School Resource/Animal Control/Park Rangers
Office: (636) 639-2143, Fax: (636) 639-2166
 Jennifer.Bell@wentzvillemo.org

Bell 269 DSC_0191 - Copy 


Sgt. Support Services Steven Maddolin, Traffic Division/K9
Office: (636) 639-2105, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Steven.Maddolin@wentzvillemo.org

   Maddolin,238 - Copy


Sgt. Kyle Bruns,
Platoon 1
Office: (636) 639-2123, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Kyle.Bruns@wentzvillemo.org

 Bruns,242 - Copy


Sgt. Timothy Baker Platoon 2
Office: (636) 639-2139, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Timothy.Baker@wentzvillemo.org
     

 Baker,249 - Copy


Sgt. Marcus White Platton 3
Office: (636) 639-2142, Fax: (636) 327-5896
Marcus.White@wentzvillemo.org

White,209 - Copy 


Sgt. Blake Roth,
Platoon 4
Office: (636) 639-2127
, Fax: (636) 327-5896 Blakeney.Roth@wentzvillemo.org

 

Roth,281 - Copy 

logo

GET NOTIFIED

Get notified when this page changes