I'm Looking For:

Visit Wentzville on:

Visit Wentzville on Facebook Visit Wentzville on Twitter Visit Wentzville on Linkedin Visit Wentzville on YouTube

Wentzville City Hall
310 West Pearce Boulevard
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-327-5101
636-639-2017 fax
Municipal Court: 636-327-5141
Parks & Recreation: 636-332-9236
Public Works: 636-327-5102

Contact Us

   

City Administrator- Robert Bartolotta
Email: robert.bartolotta@wentzvillemo.org
Phone: 636-327-5101

Finance Director - Jeff Lenk
Email: jeff.lenk@wentzvillemo.org
Phone: 636-327-5101

Building Official -William White
Email: william.white@wentzvillemo.org
Phone: 636-327-5102

City Clerk - Vitula Skillman
Email: vitula.skillman@wentzvillemo.org
Phone:636-327-5101

City Hall Main Number
Phone: 636-327-5101

Community Development Director - Doug Forbeck
Email: douglas.forbeck@wentzvillemo.org
Phone: 636-327-5102

Court Clerk - Stacy Phillips
Email: stacy.phillips@wentzvillemo.org
Phone: 636-639-2193
Municipal Judge -  Stephen Martin

Human Resources Director/Employment - Amy Mixen 
Email: hr@wentzvillemo.org
Phone: 636-327-5101

Marketing & Business Development - Shirley Eddens
Email: ecodev@wentzvillemo.org    
Phone: 636-327-5102

Parks & Recreation Director - Mike Lueck
Email: mike.lueck@wentzvillemo.org
Phone: 636-327-7665

Police Department - 636-327-5105
Records hours M-F  7 am-5 pm 
Booking - 636-639-2108

Chief of Police - Lisa Harrison 
Email: lisa.harrison@wentzvillemo.org
636-639-2100

Procurement Director- Kimberly Butts
Email: kimberly.butts@wentzvillemo.org
Phone: 636-327-5101

Public Works Director - Susan Mueller 
Email: susan.mueller@wentzvillemo.org
Phone: 636-327-5102

Street Superintendent- Dave Kralemann
Email: dave.kralemann@wentzvillemo.org
Phone: 636-327-5102

Interim Water/Interim Wastewater Superintendent - Bill Rhodes (water)
John Gripentrog (wastewater)
Email: bill.rhodes@wentzvillemo.org  john.gripentrog@wentzvillemo.org
Phone: 636-327-4174


Staff Login | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
Copyright 2014 The City of Wentzville. All rights reserved.
Web Development Design by The Net Impact®,
an SEO Web Design Company